Capital Campaign Committee

Capital Campaign Committee

Jay Baldwin Deb Lilley
TD Bank General Dynamics AIS

Bill Barroll

Sean Looney

Corporate Office Properties Trust     Comcast Universal
Penny Cantwell Elizabeth Rendon-Sherman
Howard Bank LG-TEK
Lisa Decker Ed Rothstein
Whiting-Turner Contracting Co. ERA Advisory
Bill Dunahoo Steve Tiller
Praxis Engineering Whiteford, Taylor & Preston
Linda Greene Deon Viergutz
Community Volunteer Lockheed Martin Corporation
Justin Hayes Steve Zotti
U.S. Senate Representative Ciena Government Solutions
Bob Kiffney  

Donate Today

Your support will help strengthen our efforts to promote STEM education and support service personnel, their families and civilians who serve in and around Fort Meade.


Connect With Us


Contact Us

7467 Ridge Road, Suite 220
Hanover, MD 21076
Phone: 410.850.4940
Fax: 443.926.9175
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.